Community Development Header

OLDC Board of Directors

  Mayor William Aiello (non-voting)
City of Olean
101 East State Street
Olean, NY 14760
376-5615
waiello@cityofolean.org
  (President, Chair)
VACANT

David Carucci (Vice President)
378-7860
premolimo@verizon.net

  Fred Saradin (non-voting)
City of Olean
City Auditor
101 East State Street
Olean, NY 14760
376-5613
fsaradin@cityofolean.org
  John Sayegh (Treasurer)
Jamestown Community College
260 North Union Street
Olean, NY 14760
376-7500
johnsayegh@mail.sunyjcc.edu

  Nicholas DiCerbo, Jr. (non-voting)
City Attorney
City of Olean
101 East State Street
Olean, NY 14760
376-5682
ndicerbojr@cityofolean.org
  Colleen Taggerty (Secretary)
Olean City School District
410 West Sullivan Street
Olean, NY 14760
ctaggerty@olean.wnyric.org

  Tom Windus
DPW Director
City of Olean
101 East State Street
Olean, NY 14760
376-5653
twindus@cityofolean.org
  Paul Gonzalez
Common Council President
101 East State Street
Olean, NY 14760
pgonzalez@cityofolean.org

  Mary George
CD Program Coordinator
City of Olean
101 East State Street
Olean, NY 14760
376-5647
mgeorge@cityofolean.org
  JR Bennion
607-661-0536
jrbennion54@hotmail.com