OFD Header

Administration

Fire Chief E-mail
Robert P. Bell bbell@cityofolean.org
 
Fire Department Line Officers
 
Platoon A
Captain Jim Theodore jtheodore@cityofolean.org
Lieutenant Pat Zink pzink@cityofolean.org
 
Platoon B
Captain Mike Connelly mconnelly@cityofolean.org
Lieutenant Sally Bullers sbullers@cityofolean.org
 
Platoon C
Lieutenant Tim Richardson trichardson@cityofolean.org
   
 
Platoon D
Captain Jim Bennett jbennett@cityofolean.org
Lieutenant Eric Maurouard emaurouard@cityofolean.org
 
Platoon E
Captain Ed Jennings ejennings@cityofolean.org
 
 
 
 
Important Numbers
Central Fire Station 376-5609
Fax 376-5681
 
Fire Station #1 376-5689
Fax 373-5141
 
Fire Chief 376-5670
 
Code Enforcement 376-5683