Common Council

2022 Common Council Members (L-R): Linda Witte (Ward 1), Jason Panus (Ward 2), Paul Gonzalez (Ward 3), Council President John Crawford (Ward 5), Sonya McCall (Ward 4), Vernon Robinson Jr. (Ward 6), David Anastasia (Ward 7) Legal Notice of Public Hearing 9/27 City of Olean YouTube Channel Common Council Zoom Information Page Olean Civilian Review Board FINAL Draft UPDATED 10/4/2022